Denton CAD Board of Directors - Vote Tallies As of 11.26.2024

Rob Altman		Mike Hennefer	
Denton County	91	City of New Fairview	1
Northwest ISD	93	Denton County	91
City of Plano	5	Town of Providence Village	4
City of Roanoke	5	Northwest ISD	92
Lewisville ISD	1	City of Plano	3
City of Pilot Point	8	City of Roanoke	5
Town of Shady Shores	1	Lewisville ISD	239
Little Elm ISD	174	City of Corinth	31
Town of Double Oak	1	Town of Shady Shores	1
City of The Colony	36	Lake Dallas ISD	67
City of Oak Point	8	Argyle ISD	105
Town of Northlake	14	City of The Colony	50
		City of Carrollton	117
Total	437	Total	806
Alex Buck		Ray Martin	
Denton County	200	Town of Providence Village	4
Northwest ISD	61	Northwest ISD	1
City of Roanoke	5	City of Plano	3
Highland Village	28	Lewisville ISD	239
Lewisville ISD	320	City of Aubrey	8
Krum ISD	20	City of Southlake	1
Aubrey ISD	30		
Total	664	Total	256
Bruce Yeager		Ann Pomykal	
Ponder ISD	28	Denton County	200
Pilot Point ISD	21	Town of Providence Village	2
Krum ISD	20	Northwest ISD	61
Town of Double Oak	1	City of Roanoke	5
		Lewisville ISD	320
		Aubrey ISD	30
Total	70	Total	618
Henry Benjamin III	0	Charles Stafford	
Vicki Byrd	0	Northwest ISD	61

Bryan Dodson	0	Denton ISD	636
Jared Eutsler	0	Lewisville ISD	1
Sean Frank	0		
Sandeep Sharma	0	Total	698
Osiris Wade	0		
		Overall Total Votes Cast	3549

Total All Jurisdictions 5000